Asistente de la Educación

 


Claudia Millán
Secretaria
secretaria@kalem.cl
Fiorentina Colombo
Psicóloga Convivencia Escolar
psicologa@kalem.cl
Hilda Melo
Trabajadora Social
asistentesocial@kalem.cl
Juan Bahamonde Martínez
Asistente Social
asistente.social@kalem.cl
Karen Flores
Psicopedagoga
kflores@kalem.cl
Jéssica Aguilar Jaramillo
Encargada de Enlaces
enlaces@kalem.cl
Jeanette Leviñanco Jaramillo
Encargada CRA
cra@kalem.cl
Jéssica Tapia Iturra
Encargada de Fotocopiadora
fotocopias@kalem.cl
Yasna Mansilla Hernández
Inspectoría Básica
inspectoriabasica@kalem.cl
Yohana Contreras Caicheo
Inspectoría Básica
inspectoriabasica@kalem.cl
Victoria Curumilla
Inspectoría Media
inspectoriamedia@kalem.cl
Fabiola Carrasco Bastías
Inspectoría Media
inspectoriamedia@kalem.cl
Vanessa Vera Navarro
Encargada PAE
vnavarro@kalem.cl
Andrea Velásquez Andrade
Asistente de Sala
avelasquez@kalem.cl
Pamela Valdés Bórquez
Asistente de Sala
pvaldes@kalem.cl

Filomena Cárdenas Vera
Asistente de Sala
fcardenas@kalem.cl
Marcela Pérez Bórquez
Asistente de Sala
mperez@kalem.cl
Rosa Hermosilla Hermosilla
Asistente de Sala
rhermosilla@kalem.cl
Cecilia Arias Retamal
Asistente de Sala
carias@kalem.cl
Carolina Ulloa Millaneri
Asistente de Sala
culloa@kalem.dl
Marina Gamín Mayorga
Asistente de Sala
mgami@kalem.cl

Yenifer Marimán Marimán
Asistente de Sala
ymariman@kalem.cl
Carolina Vásquez Ormeño
Asistente de Sala
cvasquez@kalem.cl
Luis Melo Arias
Asistente de Aseo
lmelo@kalem.cl
Jéssica Vargas Mansilla
Asistente de Aseo
jvargas@kalem.cl
Katherine Lagos Peña
Asistente de Aseo
klagos@kalem.cl
Violeta Aguilar Delgado
Asistente de Aseo
vaguilar@kalem.cl

Yenny Torres Andrade
Asistente de Aseo
jtorres@kalem.cl
Mariana Cárdenas Silva
Asistente de Aseo
mcardenas@kalem.cl
Sandra Delgado
Administrativa Curso de Lenguaje
cursolenguaje@kalem.cl
Javiera Salazar Reyes
Fonoaudióloga Curso de Lenguaje
fonoaudiologa.cursos@kalem.c
l
Viviana Jiménez Vargas
Asistente de Sala  Curso de Lenguaje
vjimenez@kalem.cl

Soledad Mansilla Ojeda
Asistente de Sala  Curso de Lenguaje
smansilla@kalem.cl

Ximena Mancilla Fernández
Asistente de Sala  Curso de Lenguaje
xmancilla@kalem.cl
Teresita Gamín Santana
Asistente de Aseo Curso de Lenguaje
tgamin@kalme.cl
Gloria Mansilla Ojeda
Asistente de Sala
gmansilla@kalem.cl