Docentes  Proyecto de Integración

 


Luisa Sabina Ramos Rodriguez
Profesora de Ed. Diferencial
lramos@kalem.cl
Cathalina Fernández Nahuelpán
Profesora de Ed. Diferencial
cfernandez@kalem.cl
Carla Ramírez Osses
Profesora de Ed. Diferencial
cramirez@kalem.cl
Gloria Cecilia Rojas Escalona
Profesora de Ed. Diferencial
grojas@kalem.cl
María José Cancino Poblete
Profesora de Ed. Diferencial
mcancino@kalem.cl
Consuelo Andrea Vásquez Álvarez
Profesora de Ed. Diferencial
consuelo.vasquez@kalem.cl
Gabriela Fernanda Vera Bastías
Profesora de Ed. Diferencial
gvera@kalem.cl
Karem Cajales Sanhueza
Profesora de Educaión Diferencial
kcajales@kalem.cl
Rocio Cassanova Uribe
Profesora de Ed. Diferencial
rcasanova@kalem.cl
Ivana Pizarro Carfulef
Profesora de Educaión Diferencial
ipizarro@kalem.cl