Docentes Pre- Básica

 

Paulina Marcela Uribe Cárcamo
Educadora de Párvulos
puribe@kalem.cl
Yanet Del Carmen Vargas Pérez
Educadora de Párvulos
yvargas@kalem.cl
Iris Jaqueline Cisterna Gonzáles
Educadora de Párvulos
icisterna@kalem.cl

Maritza Lorena Vidal Muñoz
Educadora de Párvulos
mvidal@kalem.cl
Yasna Reyes Hernández
Ed. de Párvulo Curso de Lenguaje
yreyes@kalem.cl
Isabel Antonieta Vargas Panichini
Educadora de Párvulos Ext. Horaria
ivargas@kalem.cl