Docentes Pre- Básica

 


Paulina Marcela Uribe Cárcamo
Educadora de Párvulos
puribe@kalem.cl
Yanet Del Carmen Vargas Pérez
Educadora de Párvulos
yvargas@kalem.cl
Daniela Navea Silva
Educadora de Párvulos
dnavea@kalem.cl



Maritza Lorena Vidal Muñoz
Educadora de Párvulos
mvidal@kalem.cl
Katherine Ester Riveros González
Profesora Educación Diferencial
kriveros@kalem.cl
Iris Jaqueline Cisterna Gonzáles
Educadora de Párvulos
icisterna@kalem.cl
Pilar Elizabeth Álvarez Soto
Prof. Ed. Diferencial
palvarez@kalem.cl
Isabel Antonieta Vargas Panichini
Educadora de Párvulos Ext. Horaria
ivargas@kalem.cl

Yasna Reyes Hernández
Ed. de Párvulo Curso de Lenguaje
yreyes@kalem.cl